Weight Loss Wednesday – Week 8

Yep, I know it’s not Wednesday. Nope, don’t really care. 

It’s actually more like Try It On Thursday, because that’s what I did today. 

I make stupid faces at 7 AM


I haven’t fit into this shirt since I bought it…and I bought it probably three or four years ago.

This week I lost 2 lbs even, which puts me at 168 lbs, for a total of 15.4 lbs down so far. They also measured my waist and I’m at 38″, which is a full inch less than I was last week and also 6″ off my waist since I started. I’m pretty proud. 

For those of you who aren’t here for the whole weight loss thing, I have a riding post scheduled for tomorrow, and a knitting post scheduled for Saturday, so hopefully we’ll get some more varied content up in here soon. 

Leave a Reply

